Spaceship Voyager operates in the cloud. Your account and investment are safe even if you delete the app or get a new phone.

If you have an investment plan, it will still be processed (even if you don’t have the Spaceship app installed) – don’t worry, you can update or cancel an investment plan at any time through the app (so you'll have to re-install it if you want to make any changes).

Did this answer your question?